Penguin Random House, author portrait placeholder image

Frank Berrios

Frank Berrios is a widely published children’s book author. He has written many Little Golden Books, including Football with Dad, Soccer with Mom, Miles Morales: Spider-Man, Black Panther, I Am Captain Kirk, and My Little Golden Book about Jackie Robinson. Visit him on the web at FrankBerriosBooks.com.

Books

MOON GIRL AND DEVIL DINOSAUR Animated Series on Disney Channel and Disney+!

The animated series Marvel’s Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur airs on Disney Channel and streams on Disney+! Based on Marvel’s hit comic books, the show follows the adventures of 13-year-old super-genius Lunella Lafayette and her 10-ton T-Rex, Devil Dinosaur. After Lunella accidentally brings Devil Dinosaur into present-day New York City, the duo works together to

Read more

Spider-Man: No Way Home – Read The Best Spidey Stories Now!

This weekend the web-slinger returns to the silver screen in Spider-Man: No Way Home. As Peter Parker is set to do battle with a myriad of villains across multiple universes, we wanted to take a moment to highlight some of the best Spidey stories you can dive into right now! Start from the beginning with the

Read more

Best 20 under $20 Gift Picks

There’s still time to find the perfect gift! Whether they’re Marvel-heads, gamers, Trekkies, or taken with the body horror charms of Junji Ito and Alien, we have something for everyone on your list. See below for a list of our top 20 gift picks under $20, fit for kids, adults, and those in between. Our

Read more

Celebrate Hispanic Heritage Month with Comics!

Hispanic Heritage Month runs from September 15- October 15, and there’s no better time to celebrate Hispanic and Latino creators and characters in the comics world! Below, see some of our favorite picks for this month. Familiar faces like superheroes Miles Morales and Jaime Reyes make an appearance, but there are also great children’s titles

Read more

Marvel Children’s Books Hitting Stores This Summer

See what new children’s books from the Marvel Universe are coming to stores this summer! You’ll find board books, storybooks, and middle grade prose novels below – including books for fans of Spidey and His Amazing Friends and Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur, and a sticker book for Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse. And your nearest

Read more

Looking For A Little Gift? Get A Little Golden Book!

The holidays are upon us! With that comes the most massively tense time of the year: gift getting time. For a stocking stuffer sure to satisfy the smallest members of your family and social circles we suggest these titles from our Little Golden Book series. Little Golden Books are perfect for kids ages 2-5 and

Read more

Kids Love Marvel!

The Marvel Cinematic Universe and Stars Wars movies have skyrocketed in popularity among young viewers. We’ve compiled a list of our favorite Marvel titles for kids! These vibrant books feature familiar faces and encourage kids to read with their favorite superheroes and Jedi.

Read more