author portrait

Marvel Press Book Group

Books

Marvel Children’s Books Hitting Stores This Summer

See what new children’s books from the Marvel Universe are coming to stores this summer! You’ll find board books, storybooks, and middle grade prose novels below – including books for fans of Spidey and His Amazing Friends and Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur, and a sticker book for Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse. And your nearest

Read more

If Your Child Loves Spidey and His Amazing Friends

Marvel’s Spidey and His Amazing Friends is Marvel’s first full-length animated series for preschoolers. The series follows Peter Parker, Gwen Stacy and Miles Morales, who together form “Team Spidey,” and their adventures as the young heroes team up with Hulk, Ms. Marvel and Black Panther to defeat foes like Rhino, Doc Ock and Green Goblin.

Read more

Loki Season 2 Trailer Released

Yesterday Marvel Studios released the trailer for Loki Season 2, premiering October 6th on Disney+. Check it out below!   From Marvel.com: Loki Season 2 picks up in the aftermath of the shocking season finale when Loki finds himself in a battle for the soul of the Time Variance Authority. Along with Mobius, Hunter B-15, and

Read more