Kei X Yaku: Bound By Law 2

Paperback (Manga RTL)
$13.99 US
5.75"W x 8.18"H x 0.5"D   | 7 oz | 24 per carton
On sale Jul 16, 2024 | 160 Pages | 979-88-88771-28-0
| Rated T+
FOC Jun 17, 2024 | Catalog May 2024
Opposite sides of the law flirt with danger--and each other--in a tangled web of political intrigue that is fraught with deception and secrets. A suspenseful mystery sure to get the heart racing in more ways than one, perfect for fans of No. 6 and Banana Fish!

Despite being on opposite sides of the law, Public Security Bureau agent Ichiro and yakuza lieutenant Shiro use a whirlwind romance as camouflage for investigating the mystery of Rion Nakaba’s disappearance. While Shiro had already been looking into the politicians and criminals mentioned in the journal his sister left with him, not everything in her notes is as it seems. When the fake lovers catch a break in the case, they find themselves stepping into more dangerous waters than either could have anticipated…
Kei X Yaku: Bound By Law is Yoshie Kaoruhara's first work to be published in English. The author's other titles include Kimi no Utagoe ni Kiss wo.

About

Opposite sides of the law flirt with danger--and each other--in a tangled web of political intrigue that is fraught with deception and secrets. A suspenseful mystery sure to get the heart racing in more ways than one, perfect for fans of No. 6 and Banana Fish!

Despite being on opposite sides of the law, Public Security Bureau agent Ichiro and yakuza lieutenant Shiro use a whirlwind romance as camouflage for investigating the mystery of Rion Nakaba’s disappearance. While Shiro had already been looking into the politicians and criminals mentioned in the journal his sister left with him, not everything in her notes is as it seems. When the fake lovers catch a break in the case, they find themselves stepping into more dangerous waters than either could have anticipated…

Creators

Kei X Yaku: Bound By Law is Yoshie Kaoruhara's first work to be published in English. The author's other titles include Kimi no Utagoe ni Kiss wo.