Nina the Starry Bride 4

Author RIKACHI
Paperback (Manga RTL)
$12.99 US
5.77"W x 8.18"H x 0.55"D   | 8 oz | 24 per carton
On sale May 21, 2024 | 176 Pages | 978-1-64651-863-0
| Rated T+
FOC Apr 1, 2024 | Catalog March 2024
Nina was plucked off the streets because she resembled a dead priestess--but is this a lucky break, or a new kind of curse? Winner of the Kodansha Manga Award, this fantasy shojo manga features intertwining constellations of palace intrigue and perilous romance, for fans of The Ancient Magus' Bride, The Apothecary Diaries, and Snow White With the Red Hair.

With the hope of protecting Azure, Nina swears she will become the queen of Galgada. Unfortunately, the crown prince of Galgada, Sett is not easy to influence. Rather, he is a wicked young man who has never known love. Nevertheless, Nina suggests loving her a try. While heading to the home country of Galgada from Bastella, Nina crosses paths with an even more dangerous beast...!!
RIKACHI debuted in 2004. Nina the Starry Bride is Rikachi's first series to be published in English.

About

Nina was plucked off the streets because she resembled a dead priestess--but is this a lucky break, or a new kind of curse? Winner of the Kodansha Manga Award, this fantasy shojo manga features intertwining constellations of palace intrigue and perilous romance, for fans of The Ancient Magus' Bride, The Apothecary Diaries, and Snow White With the Red Hair.

With the hope of protecting Azure, Nina swears she will become the queen of Galgada. Unfortunately, the crown prince of Galgada, Sett is not easy to influence. Rather, he is a wicked young man who has never known love. Nevertheless, Nina suggests loving her a try. While heading to the home country of Galgada from Bastella, Nina crosses paths with an even more dangerous beast...!!

Creators

RIKACHI debuted in 2004. Nina the Starry Bride is Rikachi's first series to be published in English.